

July 1, 2021

The Manager-Listing BSE Limited (BSE: 507685)

The Manager-Listing
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
(NSE:WIPRO)

The Market Operations NYSE, New York (NYSE: WIT)

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure requirements), Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform that Mr. M.K. Sharma, Independent Director has retired from the Company's Board of Directors, with effect from close of business hours on June 30, 2021, after the cessation of his tenure pursuant to Section 149(11) of the Companies Act, 2013.

Consequent to the retirement of Mr. M.K. Sharma, the following committees of the Board have been re-constituted as under:

Committees of the Board	Composition of the Committees with effect from July 1, 2021
Audit, Risk and Compliance (also acts as	a) Mr. Deepak M. Satwalekar, Chairman
Risk Management Committee)	b) Mrs. Ireena Vittal, Member
,	c) Ms. Tulsi Naidu, Member
Board Governance, Nomination and	a) Mr. William Arthur Owens, Chairman
Compensation (also acts as Corporate	b) Mrs. Ireena Vittal, Member
Social Responsibility Committee)	c) Mr. Patrick Dupuis, Member
Administrative and Shareholders/Investors	a) Mr. Deepak M. Satwalekar, Chairman
Grievance Committee (also known as	b) Dr. Patrick J. Ennis, Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee)	c) Mr. Rishad A. Premji, Member

Further, Mrs. Ireena Vittal, Independent Director of the Company is appointed as the Lead Independent Director with effect from July 1, 2021.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully For Wipro Limited

M Sanaulla Khan Company Secretary

Registered Office:

 Wipro Limited
 T: +91 (80) 2844 0011

 Doddakannelli
 F: +91 (80) 2844 0054

 Sarjapur Road
 E: info@wipro.com

 Bengaluru 560 035
 W: wipro.com

 India
 C: L32102KA1945PLC020800

