WIPRO LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Azim H Premji

(Chairman & Managing Director)

Dr. Ashok Ganguly (Director)

Chairman ICI India Ltd., former Director of Unilever Plc.

Dr. Nachiket Mor (Director)

Head of Treasury at ICICI Ltd.

P S Pai

Vice Chairman & Executive Officer

Vivek Paul

Vice Chairman & Executive Officer

B C Prabhakar (Director)

Senior Counsel

Dr. Jagdish N. Sheth (Director)

Professor in Marketing at Emory University, USA

Arun K Thiagarajan

Vice Chairman & Executive Officer

N Vaghul (Director)

Chairman of ICICI Ltd.

Hamir K Vissanji (Director)

Industrialist

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

COMPENSATION & BENEFITS COMMITTEE

N Vaghul (Chairman) Hamir K Vissanji B C Prabhakar

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Hamir K Vissanji (Chairman) N Vaghul

Dr. Nachiket Mor

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE

Azim H Premji (Chairman)

B C Prabhakar

CORPORATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Azim H Premji (Chairman) Ram Agarwal P S Pai D A Prasanna Dileep Ranjekar M S Rao Suresh C Senapaty Arun K Thiagarajan

CORPORATE OFFICE

Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore - 560 035. Tel: 91-80-8440011 Fax: 91-80-8440056

Azim H Premji (Chairman)

Ram Agarwal (Corporate Executive Vice President, Mission: Quality & Information Management)

Dileep Ranjekar (Corporate Executive Vice President, Human Resources)

Suresh C Senapaty (Corporate Executive,

Vice President, Finance)

WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES

1995, El Camino Real, Santa Clara,

CA-95050 USA.

Tel: 001-408-5574414 Fax: 001-408-6157174

WIPRO INFOTECH

Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore - 560 035. Tel: 91-80-8440011 Fax: 91-80-8440057

Arun K Thiagarajan (Vice Chairman)

WIPRO CONSUMER CARE & LIGHTING GROUP

Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore - 560 035. Tel: 91-80-8440011 Fax: 91-80-8440057.

P S Pai (Vice Chairman)

HEALTHCARETECHNOLOGY SERVICES

WIPRO GE MEDICAL SYSTEMS LIMITED

4, Kadugodi Industrial Area Sadaramangala, Bangalore - 560 067. Tel: 91-80-8452923 Fax: 91-80-8452924.

WIPRO BIOMED

903, Prakash Deep, 7, Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi - 110 001 Tel: 91-11-3325677 Fax: 91-11-3738675.

D A Prasanna (Chief Executive Officer)

WIPRO FLUID POWER

9B/10A, Peenya Industrial Area, Phase I, Bangalore - 560 058. Tel: 91-80-8394982 Fax: 91-80-8396450.

M S Rao (President)